Thursday, February 16, 2006
everyone knows that you've done something wrong but you just can't admit your mistake. you turn to seclusion. still, no one takes pity on you. that's just too bad.
'live and let live'?
NOT WORKING FOR ME! xD i CANNOT stand the way she treats people. it's getting on my nerves already. you claim that we're mad at you for some stupid reason. some reason that i don't even care about. sheesh.
OKAY. about tomorrow, ijc's having this "somethingsomething under the stars" concert by our very own JAMMING CLUB. they call it the musician's club but i can't relate rock to musician. to me, musician is like a violinist or something lol.
ya okay anyway. i just remembered that i have to erm "STUDY!!!!" for my integration test tomorrow. if i fail again, mdm chan is gonna call my parents! haha BYEBYE.
scribbled. ; 9:16 PM